Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

The Committee

The Committee 2016 to 2017

Ali Gilhome
Heather Allan

Vice Captains:
Derek Haggerstone
Jill Hodge

Hugh Adair Treasurer
John Cairns: Green Committee Chairman
Malcolm Cresswell (also Clubhouse Development chairman)
Mark Dawson
Fiona Hall: House Committe Chairman

Chris Lishman
Wendy Martin

Scott Priestley
Barry Walker: Manager
Keith Whitfield: Handicap and Competition Committee Chairman
John Woodman: Chairman

Committee meetings are planned to be on 7 October, 28 October, 25 November, 27 January, 17 March, 21 April, 26 May, 14 July and 25 August.The AGM will be on 26 August 2017.

  • Subscribe to our newsletter

    Please complete the fields below: