Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Competition Results Archive

Pat Proctor won this years Chicken Run with 149 points, from Judith McLane on 146 and Lorraine Bewley and Lynn Yarwood on 142. The trophy was presented by the Ladies Captain at the annual dinner on Fiday evening.2016 pat proctor chicken run winner 2016

By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.