The Committee

Peter Darling
Ann McNeil

Vice Captains:
Robbie Renner
Lynn Yarwood

Chair of the Committee:
Robbie Howard

Committee Members
John Woodman: Treasurer
Ali Gilhome: Greens Chair
Doug Turnbull: House Chair
Lucy McGregor: Handicaps and Competitions Chair

Nigel Campbell
Richard Calvert
Sian Porteous
Alan Patterson
Michael Thompson

Club Manager:
Rory Davidson

Club Secretary:
Jim Congleton